Graphic Showbiz Logo


McBrown wins TV Personality of the Year at Ghana Bloggers Awards
McBrown wins TV Personality of the Year at Ghana Bloggers Awards

McBrown wins TV Personality of the Year at Ghana Bloggers Awards

Renowned Ghanaian actress and host of Onua Showtime, Nana Ama McBrown has added another feather to her cap by winning the TV Personality of the Year at this year’s Ghana Bloggers Awards.

The actress/TV presenter has been phenomenal in her craft as a presenter and the latest award further deepens her strong presence and brand on the showbiz scene.

Apart from McBrown, other entertainment personalities who grabbed awards were comic actor, Dr Likee who won the Best Actor award with Dancehall artiste, Stonebwoy clinching the Artiste of the Year.

Dr Likee won the Best Actor at Ghana Bloggers Awards

The annual awards ceremony which seeks to honour individuals and bloggers whose works are positively shaping the entertainment industry had the likes of Andy Dosty, Abeiku Santana, Yaw Ampofo Ankrah, A Plus, Sammy Flex being honoured.

That is not all, Vice President Dr Mahamudu Bawumia and former president, John Dramani Mahama were also recognised for being leading advocates of digitalisation which has significantly impacted on blogging.

Nana Ama McBown and Dr Likee expressed their appreciation to the organisers of Ghana Bloggers Awards for honouring.

Latex Foam Valentines Day Promo

Dr Likee particularly showered praises on his fans for being major contributors to his success.

Below is the list of winners:

The complete list of winners is provided below.

1. Radio Sports host of the year

Saddick Adams

2. TV Sports host of the year

Yaw Ampofo Ankrah.

3. Artiste of the year


4. Sports Blogger of the year

Owureku Ampofo

5. Radio Political show host of the year

Philip Osei Bonsu (OB)

6. Political & social Blogger of the year

 Kwame Asare Obeng (A Plus)

7. Art & tourism Blogger of the year

Ameyaw debrah

8. Website /Blog of the year


9. Outstanding Ghanaian Blogging Luminary of the Year.

Andre Mustapha NII Okai Inusah/ Attractive Mustapha

10. Outstanding Social Impact Blogger of the Year.

Kobby Kyei

11. TV personality of the year

Nana Ama McBrown

12. Radio Entertainment host of the year

Andy Dosty

13. TV Entertainment host

Sammy Flex

14. Actor of the year

Ras Nene /Dr. Likee

15.Art & tourism blogger of the year

Kwame Dadzie

16. Radio Personality of the year

Abeiku Santana

17. Honorary -Bloggers Excellence

Dr Muhamud Bawumia

John Dramani Mahama

Bola Ray (Nathan Kwabena Anokye Adis)

Kwasi Agyemang (CEO of Ghana tourism Authority )

Abeiku Santana 

 Halifax Ansah-Addo (Journalist)

Anne-Sophie Avé

Connect With Us : 0242202447 | 0551484843 | 0266361755 | 059 199 7513 |