New deputy Ministers nominated by President

BY: Enoch Darfah Frimpong

Emmanuel Kwadwo AgyekumPresident John Dramani Mahama has named new deputy ministerial nominees.

A statement signed by the Executive Secretary of the president, Dr Raymond Atuguba mentioned Cassiel Ato Forson, as deputy at Ministry of Finance, Thomas Kwesi Quartey for Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Regional Integration and Emmanuel Kwadwo Agyekum for Ministry of Local Government and Rural Development.

The rest include Dr. Bernice Adiku Heloo, Ministry of Environment, Science, Technology and Innovation and Mrs. Joyce Bawa-Mogtari, Ministry of Transport.