Abankwa-Yeboah is NPP's treasurer for next four years

BY: Enoch Darfah Frimpong

Mr Kwabena Abankwa-Yeboah has received the nod to run for another four-year term as the Treasurer of the New Patriotic Party (NPP).

Below is full results for the treasurer race

1 Kwabena Abankwa-Yeboah - 2492

Ghana News Headlines

For latest news in Ghana, visit Graphic Online news headlines page Ghana news page

2 Kwabena Oppong Frimpong - 50

3 Mary Posch-Oduro - 1004

4 Hajia Ruka Ahmeed 

5 Ibrahim Obeng Amoakohene - 447

6 Nuhu Bayorbo Mahama - 1080

Writer's email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.