Asobayire and F.F. Anto elected NPP 1st and 2nd Vice chair

BY: Enoch Darfah Frimpong

Rita Asobayire and Frederick Fredua Anto sailed through as the first and second vice chair of the New Patriotic Party (NPP) at the Koforidua conference.

Rita Asobayire polled 3670 votes as against 3185 by F. F. Anto.

Useful links Ghana Politics | Ghana Celebrity News | News in Ghana

Michael Omari Wadie managed with 3028 to become the third vice chair.

Full results of vice chairmanship race below

Emmanuel Ken-Wuud Nuworsu K. - 1325

Ghana News Headlines

For today's latest Ghana news, visit Graphic Online headlines page Ghana news headlines.

Rita Talata Asobayire  - 3670

Michael Omari Wadie - 3028

Vida Agyekum Acheampong - 1123

For current Ghana news | Ghana Business News | News in Ghana

Frederick Fredua Antoh - 3185

George Isaac Amoo - 1222

Agnes A. Chigabatia - 636

Writer's email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.