Naa Odofoley appointed onto Black Queens Management Committee

Author: Peter Sarbah
Naa Odofoley Nortey
Naa Odofoley Nortey

A member of the erstwhile Normalisation Committee of the Ghana Football Association, Naa Odofoley Nortey has been appointed as member of the Black Queens management committee.

Madam Odofoley will be part of a committee which will be chaired by Habiba Attah with Kingsley O Bonsu as the vice chairman. Nana Fosu Gyeabour  and Ama Brobbey Williams are the other members of the committee.

Linford Asamoah is expected to chair the Black Princesses committee with Abena Brigidi working as his vice.

Yakubu Asamani, Christian Isaac Mensah and Linda Ansong constitute the members of the five-member committee.

For the Black Maidens management committee, Nana Oduro Sarfo is expected to chair with Dr. Benjamin Taylor working as his vice.

Gifty Oware-Aboagye, Benjamin Nana Beyin Eyison, Simon Ehomah and Asamoah Boakye will work as the members of the committee.

Ralph Gyamerah has been appointed as chairman of the national female Under-15 football team management committee member with Frank Todd expected to work as his vice.

Edna Quagraine, Mohammed Alhassan and Alex Eshun will work as members of the committee.